Men Tchaas Ari President & CEO
Denise Badgett Vice President, Finance
Kimberly Barringer Director of Program Operations, Youth Development Coordinator - Middle School
Angela Beavers-Holden Vice President, Talent and Equity
James Berkman Social Capital Coordinator
Kenyatta Bigger Talent Retention Manager
Vanessa Boling Program Assistant, College Access (TRiO Talent Search)
Chris Capel Vice President, Program Quality and Design
Keith Cartwright Director of Program Operations, College Access (TRiO Talent Search)
Daryle Clark Director of Program Operations, Youth Development Coordinator - Elementary School
Virginia Covill Vice President, Research and Evaluation
Angela Cunningham Executive Assistant, Center for Partnership and Community-Based Services
Nancy De Luna Director of Program Operations, Check & Connect
Maria Decker Senior Accountant
Nedra Draughn Special Projects Manager
Jane Freeman Director of Executive Operations and Board Governance
Janelle Hayes Program Assistant, Check & Connect and Intensive Case Manager & Newcomer Services Teams
Anna Godwin Major Gifts Officer
Andreia Graddick Volunteer and Community Engagement Associate
Romy Graham Director of Grants
LeSheika Hayes Data Support Coach
Suzanne Hunt Director of Program Operations, Youth Development Coordinator - High School
May Johnston Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Braxton Koblick Executive Communications Assistant
Andrew Ladd Vice President, Planning and Agency Partnerships
Renee' Leak Director of Program Operations, Educational & Career Coach
Steffanie Lewis Director of Program Operations, Safe Journey (Teen Parenting Services)
Brandi McInnis-Mason Executive Administrative Assistant, Program Operations
Julie Murray Program Assistant, Youth Development Coordinator-High School and Educational & Career Coach Teams
Lakia Roseborough Program Assistant, Safe Journey (Teen Parenting Services)
Sophia Rossell Romo Donor Relations & Data Associate
Gina Salvati Vice President, Advancement
Gillian Small Research and Evaluation Analyst
Ashley Smalley Program Assistant, Youth Development Coordinator - Elementary and Middle School Teams
Linda Stallworth Office Manager
Karen Sutton Social Capital Team Lead
Tori Swain Executive Administrative Assistant, Social Capital and Research, Evaluation & Impact Teams
Katie Watson HR & Payroll Manager
Kenyatta Wheeler Director of Program Operations, Intensive Case Manager & Newcomer Services
Yolanda Williamson Accounting Manager
Marian Yates Vice President, School Relations and Risk Management