Central Office

Name Email Title
Molly Shaw mshaw@cischarlotte.org President & CEO
Denise Badgett dbadgett@cischarlotte.org Vice President, Finance and Human Resources
Kimberly Barringer kbarringer@cischarlotte.org Multi-Site Program Manager
Angela Beavers-Holden abeavers@cischarlotte.org Human Resources Director
Vanessa Boling vboling@cischarlotte.org Program Assistant, College Access (TRiO Talent Search)
Keith Cartwright kcartwright@cischarlotte.org Program Director, College Access (TRiO Talent Search)
Daryle Clark dclark@cischarlotte.org Program Director, West Beacon Learning Community
Virginia Covill vcovill@cischarlotte.org Vice President, Research and Evaluation
Angela Cunningham acunningham@cischarlotte.org Program Assistant, West Learning Community
Nancy De Luna ndeluna@cischarlotte.org Program Director, Central/South Learning Community
Nedra Draughn ndraughn@cischarlotte.org Special Projects Manager
Anna Godwin agodwin@cischarlotte.org Major Gifts Officer
Andreia Graddick agraddick@cischarlotte.org Volunteer and Community Engagement Associate
Romy Graham rgraham@cischarlotte.org Grants Manager
LeSheika Hayes lhayes@cischarlotte.org Data Support Coach
Suzanne Hunt shunt@cischarlotte.org Program Director, East Beacon Learning Community
May Johnston mjohnston@cischarlotte.org PR/Marketing Director
Braxton Koblick bkoblick@cischarlotte.org Executive Communications Assistant
Andrew Ladd aladd@cischarlotte.org Vice President, Planning and Agency Partnerships
Renee' Leak rleak@cischarlotte.org Program Director, West Learning Community
Steffanie Lewis steffanie.lewis@cischarlotte.org Program Director, Safe Journey (Teen Parenting Services)
Brandi McInnis-Mason bmcinnis-mason@cischarlotte.org Executive Administrative Assistant/Program Operations
George Metz gmetz@cischarlotte.org Social Capital Team Lead
Julie Murray jmurray@cischarlotte.org Program Assistant, Central 1 and East Beacon Learning Communities
Michelle Price mprice@cischarlotte.org Program Director, Central 1 Learning Community
Lakia Roseborough lroseborough@cischarlotte.org Program Assistant, Teen Parenting Services
Sophia Rossell Romo srossellromo@cischarlotte.org Donor Relations & Data Associate
Gina Salvati gsalvati@cischarlotte.org Vice President, Advancement
Jane Sanders jsanders@cischarlotte.org Executive Administrative Assistant/Board Governance
Sarah Shifflet sshifflet@cischarlotte.org Resource Development Director
Gillian Small gsmall@cischarlotte.org Data and Evaluation Analyst
Ashley Smalley asmalley@cischarlotte.org Program Assistant, West Beacon and Northeast Learning Communities
Linda Stallworth lstallworth@cischarlotte.org Office Manager
Karen Sutton ksutton@cischarlotte.org Social Capital Coordinator
Tori Swain tswain@cischarlotte.org Assistant, Programming & Partnerships
Katie Watson kwatson@cischarlotte.org Administrative Coordinator, Finance & HR
Kenyatta Wheeler kwheeler@cischarlotte.org Program Director, Northeast Learning Community and Newcomer Services
Yolanda Williamson ywilliamson@cischarlotte.org Accounting Manager
Marian Yates myates@cischarlotte.org Vice President, Program Operations
Scroll to Top