Safe Journey (Teen Parents)

Name Email Title
Steffanie Lewis steffanie.lewis@cischarlotte.org Safe Journey Program Director
LaKia Roseborough lroseborough@cischarlotte.org Program Office Assistant, Safe Journey
Lisa Hollis lisa.hollis@cischarlotte.org Safe Journey Case Manager
Clara Howell clara.howell@cischarlotte.org Safe Journey Case Manager
Brandi Johnson brandi.johnson@cischarlotte.org Safe Journey Case Manager
India Perez india.perez@cischarlotte.org Safe Journey Case Manager
Katie Vinson katie.vinson@cischarlotte.org Safe Journey Case Manager
Scroll to Top